Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare

July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare           reply
25/04/2017 15:22 - Primary Tutors & July Provision (Locality: Meath)
-----------------------------------
Hi, I am a secondary school history/geography teacher available for July provision in Meath/Westmeath/Dublin and Kildare.

I have experience in teaching students with SEN´s and currently provide weekly resources classes to three students with SEN´s from my current school.

I have also have experience working in a specially designated SEN unit in my old school.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me,

Kind Regards,
Adrian

re : July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare           reply
27/04/2017 08:54 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi Adrian
I am looking for a tutor for the July provision for my daughter who is 6 . We live in the meath area of drogheda. Could you please inbox name your cv and your number so we can discuss more on this ?

re : July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare           reply
09/06/2017 20:28 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi Adrian.
My son is 11 years and I am still looking for a tutor. We live near Castlepollard.

re... : July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare           reply
10/06/2017 00:44 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi , as far as I know the deadline for the provision is over but I am still available.

re... : July Provision Tutor Available Meath/Westmeath/Dublin/Kildare           reply
29/06/2017 14:33 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi, are you still available? Need 15hrs in july home tuition for 5yr old boy in mullingar? Please get back to me asap. Thank you.
Kind Regards,
Jonathan.